Join DMA

Congratulations to the new EEC MAC Board members

By: DMA Advance
Categories: Advance

The following is a guest post from DMA’s Email Experience Council. Please join us in congratulating the newly elected members of the Email Experience Council’s Member Advisory Committee (MAC). Alessandra Souers – Brand Director; JibJab Bros. Studios George DiGuido – Head of Email Marketing;…read more →